Vision Business Consulting Together, towards new perspectives. IT & OFFSHORE Expert in the design, deployment and maintenance of IT solutions Business & Consulting Process management Business Intelligence and Process reengineering projects ERP integration Our consultants have many years of in-depth expertise on various innovative business management solutions: SAP, Technomedia, CEGID, MEGA Process ... Training courses We support you in the continuous training of your teams. Technical training, organizational training, IT security training ...

VISION BUSINESS CONSULTING

Ensemble vers de nouvelles perspectives

Vision Business Consulting is a company based in Casablanca and Rabat in Morocco, Paris in France and Orlando in the United States. She specializes in digital services, tailor-made development, organizational and IT consulting as well as training on all IT topics.

Vision Business Consulting work with all types of corporate, public and private companies and any organization seeking to call on IT and digital services specialists on missions in organization, information systems , reengineering de process, software development, integration of specific solutions, migration, system upgrades and training. Our customers (banks, insurance companies, industries, software publishers, retailers, etc.) continue to trust us to support them throughout their various projects involving cost, time and quality constraints.

Business & IT Consulting
Soft developement and Testing
Progiciels & ERP
Training courses

Our successes

They trust us

Our news

Our partners

Vision Business Consulting Ensemble, vers de nouvelles perspectives. IT & offshore Expert dans la conception, le déploiement et la maintenance de solutions informatiques. Business & Consulting Data governance, Business Intelligence et reegineering des process et en mode AMOA (avec des comités de pilotage en présence de la MOA et de la MOE) Intégration d'ERP Nos consultants, disposant de longues années d’expertise pointue sur les différentes solutions innovantes de gestion de l’entreprise : SAP, Technomedia, Cegid, Mega ... Formation Nous vous accompagnons dans la formation continue de vos équipes : Formation technique, organisationnelle, sécurité informatique ...

VISION BUSINESS CONSULTING

Ensemble vers de nouvelles perspectives

Vision Business Consulting est une Entreprise basée à Casablanca et Rabat au Maroc, Paris en France et Orlando aux Etats Unis. Elle est spécialisée dans le service du numérique, le développement sur mesure, le consulting en organisation et IT ainsi que la formation sur toutes les thématiques IT.

Vision Business Consulting s’adresse ainsi à tout type de corporate, entreprises publiques, privées et toute organisation qui cherche à faire appel à des spécialistes des services informatiques et numériques pour des missions, entre autres, en organisation, systèmes d’information, reengineering de process, développement logiciel, intégration de solutions spécifiques, migration, mise à niveau de systèmes et formations. Nos clients (banques, assurances, industries, éditeurs de logiciels, acteurs de la grande distribution, etc.) continuent à nous faire confiance pour les accompagner tout au long de leurs différents projets.

Business & IT Consulting
Développement & Testing applicatifs
Progiciels & ERP
Formation

Nos succès

Ils nous font confiance

Nos actualités

Nos partenaires