Profile and evolution

Our consultants are graduates from leading engineering schools in Morocco and France and have recognized and diversified skills.

Throughout their career within the Vision Business Consulting Group, our consultants progress through all levels of development:

Junior Consultant (JC):

He is in direct contact with the client within the project teams. After a phase of learning the fundamentals of the business and the associated tools, he contributes with his professionalism, energy and precision to the development of the client's activities. This first step will bring him to work in several varied professions which will allow him to have a global view of the profession and bring him a wealth of skills and experience.

Confirmed Consultant (CC):

As a true specialist in a field of expertise, the senior consultant is completely responsible for a complete module in a project for which he can supervise a small team. He is also in charge of assignments requiring relational and coordination skills. He has a broader and deeper visibility of the client's needs and can have a commercial facet in his relationship with the client.

Senior Consultant (SC):

The Senior Consultant is a recognized expert in his field of expertise. He also has among his missions the proposal and sale of other missions complementary to his own. Totally autonomous and animated by leadership, he is strategic, well advised and enterprising. He provides fundamental business advice to his team members and his clients.

Leader Manager (LM):

As a fundamental member of the Vision Business Consulting structure, the Leader Manager, as his name suggests, is a leader in his sector. As a real management consultant, he has a particularly important influence on the business, supervises large teams and takes responsibility for large, complex projects with high added value

Business Leader (BL):

The Business Leader is the driving force behind the dynamics of Vision Business Consulting and its employees. He oversees commercial responsibility for a whole scope of the Group's activities. Its objectives are to develop the potential of consultants, to establish exceptional relationships with its customers and to enable the Group to expand its market reach.

Profil et évolution

Nos consultants aux compétences reconnues et diversifiées sont issus de grandes écoles d’ingénieurs du Maroc et de France.

Tout au long de leur parcours au sein du Groupe Vision Business Consulting, nos consultants gravissent tous les échelons au fil de leur développement :

Consultant Junior (CJ):

Au sein des équipes projet, il est en contact direct avec le client. Après une phase d’apprentissage des bases fondamentales du métier et des outils associés, il contribue avec son professionnalisme, son énergie et sa rigueur au développement des activités du client. Cette phase lui permettra de toucher à plusieurs métiers variés et qui lui permettront d’avoir une vue globale du métier et lui apporter une richesse de compétence et un bagage d’expérience

Consultant confirmé (CC):

Véritable spécialiste dans un domaine d’expertise, le consultant sénior est complètement responsable dans un projet d’un module complet pour lequel il peut encadrer une petite équipe. Il est également chargé de missions demandant des compétences relationnelles et de coordination, il a une visibilité plus large et plus profonde des besoins du client et peut avoir une facette commerciale dans sa relation avec le client

Consultant Sénior (CS):

Expert reconnu dans son domaine de compétence, il a également parmi ses missions la proposition et la vente d’autres missions complémentaires à la sienne. Totalement autonome et animé d’un leadership, il est force de proposition et de bon conseil stratégique et métier aux membres de son équipe et à son client

Leader Manager (LM):

Membre fondamental dans la structure de Vision Business Consulting, le Leader Manager, comme son nom l’indique, est un leader de son secteur. Véritable donneur de direction, il a une influence particulièrement importante sur le business, encadre de larges équipes et prend la responsabilité de grands projets complexes à grande valeur ajoutée

Business Leader (BL):

Le Business Leader est la locomotive de la dynamique de Vision Business Consulting et de ses collaborateurs. Il est en charge de la responsabilité commerciale d’un périmètre d’activité entier du Groupe. Ses objectifs sont de développer le potentiel des consultants, de nouer un relationnel d’exception avec ses clients, de permettre au Groupe de rayonner sur son marché