Our seven principal founders

1. Understanding the needs

Vision Business Consulting defines with its clients the challenges laid down by their projects, develops precise specifications in order to provide them with the right consultant when it comes to appropriate competence, experience and expertise. The main goal is to come to the right solution for their needs.

 

2. Reactivity

Vision Business Consulting ensures that we respond as quickly as possible to your consultations, make a concrete proposal and offer you the most appropriate profiles thanks to our network of specialists.

3. Durability

Vision Business Consulting guarantees the sustainability of the resources deployed on your projects through permanent contracts for each of our consultants.

4. Cost optimization

Through a cross-functional, light and dynamic organization, Vision Business Consulting can offer you intervention formulas that allow you to optimize the costs of your projects

5. Quality

Vision Business Consulting is committed to providing you with the best profiles and solutions, best suited to your needs and projects. Our commitment to quality is also reflected in the non-invoicing of a consulting period in the event of non-satisfaction with our services.

6. Follow-up

Vision Business Consulting provides its clients with an online platform to monitor our services. This allows you to have access to consultants' reports, intervention statements, activity reports as well as associated invoicing through a secure space.

7. Long-term partnership

Vision Business Consulting intends to establish long-term partnerships with its clients in order to constantly monitor their development. In this regard, at the end of each project, we define with you the next steps that are part of your development strategy.

Nos sept principes fondateurs

1. Compréhension du besoin

Vision Business Consulting définit, avec ses clients, les contraintes de leurs projets, élabore un cahier de charges précis afin de mettre à leur disposition le consultant ayant la compétence, l’expérience et l’expertise adéquates et la solution adaptée à leurs besoins

 

2. Réactivité

Vision Business Consulting s’assure de répondre dans les plus brefs délais à vos consultations, de faire une proposition concrète et de vous proposer les profils les plus adéquats grâce à notre réseau de spécialistes

3. Pérennité

Vision Business Consulting garantit la pérennité de ses ressources déployées sur vos projets à travers des contrats en durée indéterminée pour chacun de nos consultants

4. Optimisation des coûts

À travers une organisation transverse, légère et dynamique, Vision Business Consulting a la capacité de vous proposer des formules d’intervention qui vous permettent d’optimiser les coûts de vos projets

5. Qualité

Vision Business Consulting s’engage à vous fournir les meilleurs profils et solutions, les plus adaptés à votre besoin et à vos projets. Notre engagement sur la qualité se traduit également par la non facturation d’une période de consulting en cas de non satisfaction vis-à-vis de nos prestations

6. Suivi

Vision Business Consulting met à la disposition de ses clients une plateforme en ligne de suivi de nos prestations. Celle-ci permet, via un espace sécurisé, d’avoir accès aux reportings des consultants, relevés d’intervention, comptes-rendus d’activité ainsi qu’aux facturations associées

7. Partenariat long terme

Vision Business Consulting entend nouer avec ses clients des relations à long terme, pour un suivi permanent de leur évolution. À cet égard, à la fin de chaque projet, nous définissons avec vous les prochaines étapes qui s’inscrivent dans votre stratégie de développement.