26994135_10156287952410559_4584141272864429773_n

Youssef Benkirane

The business world is nowadays confronted with permanent and fast changes, galvanized by the digitalization that is taking hold of all the company's professions. These evolutions challenge company managers in various business sectors (Purchasing, Information Systems, Human Resources, Organization, Process Reengineering, etc.). They generate above all the need for specialized expertise and specific requests for support in the management of your projects, with a need to optimize costs.

Vision Business Consulting was born from a desire to offer the best IT services to companies and to bring them added value. It has positioned itself since its creation as a reliable partner in the challenges you may face. Whether in our offices in Casablanca or in Paris, our Visionary consultants are at your disposal for IT engineering services that can help you consolidate your activity, ensure a better organization of your company, strengthen the security of your systems and take a significant place on your market. The trust placed in us by our customers strengthens our innovative approach.

Through our cross-functional organization, our partnerships with numerous publishers and our strategy of sector-specific technological offers, we offer our business partners a wide range of services, quality services and support throughout their projects, from the detection and definition of their needs to the implementation of innovative solutions and the maintenance of their systems. We offer long-term, win-win partnerships for both parties to help you optimize your costs and manage your budgets efficiently.

Finally, our vision of business relationships is based on long-term partnerships. To ensure this continuous link, Vision Business Consulting has competent and experienced human resources with recognized expertise, whose long-term commitment and development within the Group are a guarantee of loyalty to our values and adherence to our vision. Our employees, both men and women, are our most important asset, the key to our quality services and the driving force behind your growth femmes et hommes, constituent notre capital le plus important, la clé de nos prestations de qualité et le moteur de votre croissance.

26994135_10156287952410559_4584141272864429773_n

Youssef Benkirane

Le monde de l’entreprise est aujourd’hui confronté à des mutations permanentes et rapides, galvanisées par la digitalisation qui s’empare de tous les métiers de l’entreprise. Ces évolutions interpellent les patrons d’entreprises et les dirigeants des différents corps de métier (Achats, Systèmes d’Information, Ressources Humaines, Organisation, Reengineering des processus…) ; Elles engendrent surtout des besoins d’expertises pointues et des demandes d’accompagnement spécifiques dans la gestion de vos projets, avec une nécessité d’optimiser les coûts.

 

Vision Business Consulting, née d’une volonté d’offrir les meilleurs services informatiques aux entreprises, de leur apporter de la valeur ajoutée, s’est positionnée depuis sa création comme un partenaire sûr dans vos défis. Que ce soit à nos bureaux de Paris ou de Casablanca, nos consultants Visionnaires sont à votre écoute et à votre disposition pour des services en ingénierie informatique pouvant vous permettre de consolider votre activité, assurer une meilleure organisation de votre entreprise, renforcer la sécurité de vos systèmes et prendre une place significative sur votre marché. La confiance que nous témoignent nos clients nous renforce dans notre démarche novatrice.

 

À travers notre organisation transverse, nos partenariats avec de nombreux éditeurs et notre stratégie d’offres technologiques sectorielles, nous proposons à nos partenaires d’affaires une large gamme de services, des prestations de qualité et un accompagnement tout au long de leurs projets, de la détection et la définition de vos besoins à la mise en œuvre des solutions innovantes et la maintenance de vos systèmes. Des partenariats à long terme, win-win pour les deux parties, pour vous permettre d’optimiser vos coûts et gérer de manière performante vos budgets.

Enfin, notre vision des relations d’affaires s’articule autour de partenariats à long terme. Pour assurer ce lien continu, Vision Business Consulting dispose de ressources humaines compétentes, expérimentées, à l’expertise reconnue dont l’engagement pérenne et l’évolution au sein du Groupe sont des gages de fidélité à nos valeurs et d’une adhésion à notre vision. Nos collaborateurs, femmes et hommes, constituent notre capital le plus important, la clé de nos prestations de qualité et le moteur de votre croissance.