Organizational Management

Assistance to the Contracting Authority (AMOA)

Project Manager Officer (PMO)

Testing

Change management

Assistance to the Contracting Authority (AMOA)

Vision Business Consulting provides its partners with qualified and experienced consultants in project management and on referenced project management methods, such as the Agile method, the V-Model, etc.

Through their comprehensive expertise in Kondor+, MEGA PROCESS, Business Object, Informatica and Murex technologies, our Visionary consultants have already carried out major assignments on behalf of clients including:

  • Expression of the need and collection of management rules for the project to automate regulatory reporting for central banks
  • Expression of the need, presentation of the solution, production and deployment of the UTRFNet project (Financial Intelligence Processing Unit)
  • Updating & strategic and operational support on the MEGA PROCESS software
  • Functional recipe and tool sheets for the COMARCH Internet Banking project
  • PnL analysis for the reconciliation of economic and accounting results, checking the consistency of results
  • Development of financial processes for new products
  • Production reliability project

Project Manager Officer (PMO)

Highly sought-after, especially in the banking and insurance sector, PMO Visionary consultants ensure the end-to-end management of your projects by standardizing project management processes, collecting and making available documentation, references and statistics on these projects.

Our consultants support you in the management of your project portfolio, in complete autonomy, through methods such as PMBOK (Project Management Body Of Knowledge) or PRINCE 2 (PRojects IN Controlled Environments).

Testing

Vision Business Consulting offers the Organization's Departments services to receive adapted solutions. This important phase in the development of your projects ensures that the final product complies formally with the specifications formulated when defining the project’s specific needs.

We undertake to implement the previously described and rigorously conducted test procedures in the presence of the project manager or project owner. Testing makes it possible to identify any possible functional or technical discrepancy through:

  • System tests (at the supplier's site)
  • User acceptance tests (at our customers' premises).

Change management

Vision Business Consulting supports you during system migrations, the deployment of new solutions, etc. and ensures that your employees are trained in the new operating methods.

In addition, our consultants are at your side to help you anticipate structural changes in the organization and the risks of resistance to change by integrating the social dimension into the planning and deployment of the project.

Direction de l’Organisation

Assistance à la Maitrise d’Ouvrage (AMOA)

Projet Manager Officer (PMO)

Recettage

Conduite du changement

Assistance à la Maitrise d’Ouvrage (AMOA)

Vision Business Consulting met à la disposition de ses partenaires des consultants qualifiés et disposant d’expériences significatives dans le management des projets en organisation et sur des méthodes de gestion de projets référencées, entre autres, telles que la méthode Agile, le Cycle en V.

À travers leur expertise pointue dans les technologies Kondor +, MEGA PROCESS, Business Object, Informatica, Murex, etc., nos consultants Visionnaires ont déjà réalisé des missions de haute importance pour le compte de clients dont :

  • Expression du besoin et collecte des règles de gestion du projet d’automatisation des reporting réglementaires pour les banques centrales ;
  • Expression du besoin, présentation de solution, production et déploiement du projet UTRFNet (Unité de Traitement du Renseignement Financier) ;
  • Mise à niveau et accompagnement stratégique et opérationnel sur le logiciel MEGA PROCESS ;
  • Recette fonctionnelle et fiches outil du projet COMARCH Internet Banking ;
  • Analyse PnL pour la réconciliation des résultats économiques et comptables, le contrôle de cohérence des résultats ;
  • Elaboration des process financiers pour les nouveaux produits ;
  • Projet de fiabilisation de la production;

Projet Manager Officer (PMO)

Très sollicités, notamment dans le secteur des banques et assurances, les consultants Visionnaires PMO veillent à la conduite de vos projets, de bout en bout, en assurant la normalisation des processus de gestion de projets, la collecte et la mise à disposition de la documentation, des références et des statistiques de ces projets.

Nos consultants vous accompagnent dans la gestion de votre portefeuille de projets, en toute autonomie, à travers des méthodes telles que PMBOK (Project Management Body Of Knowledge) ou PRINCE 2 (PRojects IN Controlled Environments).

Recettage

Vision Business Consulting offre aux Directions de l’Organisation des services de recettage de solutions adaptées. Cette phase importante dans le développement de vos projets permet de s’assurer de la conformité formelle du produit final aux spécifications formulées lors de la définition du cahier des charges.

Procédures de tests préalablement décrites et rigoureusement déroulées en présence de la maîtrise d’œuvre ou de la maîtrise d’ouvrage, le recettage permet d’identifier tout éventuel écart fonctionnel ou technique à travers :

  • Les tests système (chez le fournisseur) ;
  • Les tests d’acceptation utilisateur (chez nos clients).

Conduite du changement

Vision Business Consulting vous accompagne lors des migrations de systèmes, du déploiement de nouvelles solutions, etc. et veille à la formation de vos collaborateurs aux nouveaux modes opératoires.

De plus, nos consultants sont à vos côtés pour vous aider à anticiper les modifications structurelles de l’organisation et les risques de résistance au changement en intégrant la dimension sociale dans la planification et le déploiement du projet.